Need to speed up

I came back from SIGGRAPH with such an urge to draw more! The ambiance there was so inspiring and motivating.

I had the AMAZING chance to meet the Disney, Laika and Pixomondo people and get their feedback on my work! If only I had more time between my shifts (I worked as a student volunteer there) to explore all the SIGGRAPH wonders and meet all the other amazing companies attending! I really do wish to go back next year and reunite with the lovely fellow volunteers I’ve met and experience the convention properly.

And now some ideas sketches 🙂

Leave a Reply

