A few fun sketches

Hi everyone! thank you so much for all your attention on my last post. I see WIP steps are quite popular so I’ll be definitely uploading some more in the future πŸ™‚

These are just a few fun and random sketches I decided to share and hope you’ll like them. Pencil drawings and sketches give me a very liberating feeling just because I get to play with the line and because I’m not using any reference. So it’s a also a way for me to prove to myself how much knowledge and practice I’ve acquired on human anatomy and how “adventurous” I can go on poses without needing references. Some of these are very cartoony though but the principle still applies.

Thanks for watching! ^_^

3 thoughts on “A few fun sketches

Leave a Reply

